Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term  School Closed - Training Day Monday  2nd September 2019
  Starts Year 1 - 6 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  Nursery start Tuesday 10th September 2019
  Reception start Tuesday 10th September 2019
  Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
  School Closed - Training Day Monday 28th October 2019
  School Closed half day Friday 8th November 2020 - close 12 noon
  Ends Friday 20th  December 2019
Spring Term School Closed - Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
  Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
  Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  School Closed half day Friday 27th March 2020 close 12 noon
  Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term School closed - Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
  Starts Tuesday 21st April 2020
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
  Half Term Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May 2020
  Ends Friday 17th July 2020