## Register of Business/Pecuniary Interest Governor /Staff

## Name of Governing Body: The Hills Academy

## Academic Year 2019/2020

TYPE OF GOVERNOR	ADDRESS	PECUNIARY INTEREST DECLARED
STAFF GOVERNORS		
Moya Whitehead (Headteacher)	c/o The Hills Academy, Stancliffe Road, Bedford, MK41 9AT	None
Rachel Lowdon (Teacher)	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Caroline Starr (Non Teaching)	c/o The Hills Academy	None
GOVERNORS		
Nicola Henson (Chair)	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Stacie Bourne	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Ian Buck	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Chris Jones	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Chris Abri	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Rosemary Thomas	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Merherwan Bozorgi	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Sam Ashby	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Saqhib Ali	c/o The Hills Academy	None
Brigitta Patterson	c/o The Hills Academy	None

Prepared by Mrs Sarah Dickson, School Business Manager October 2020